Hooveriii Poster

Hooveriii, pronounced “Hoover Three”, is a band based in Los Angeles, California. The band was originally a solo drum machine project by Bert Hoover. Over time, it has evolved into a six-member band adept at creating their own brand of psychedelic space rock.

The current line-up includes Bert Hoover, Gabe Flores (lead guitar and vocals), Kaz Mirblouk (bass and synths), James Novick (synths), Casey Sullivan (vocals and synths), and Owen Barrett (drums).

RebelRockArt founder Simon got this poster got personally signed by the band at a Vera gig in Holland.


In stock

Categories: ,

8 + 12 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This